Sign In Forgot Password

Hiking Havurah 2022

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMFloyd Hill

2. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMGuanella Pass

3. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMIdaho Springs

4. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMGolden Gate State Park
Past Sessions
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Three Sisters Park
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Mt Galbraith Park
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Meyer Ranch Park
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Centennial Cone Park
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Three Sisters Park

Join Elizabeth on a series of hikes around Golden, Evergreen, and Conifer.

Sign Up Here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 17 2022 16 Iyyar 5782