Sign In Forgot Password

Family Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Join Rabbi Jamie for a kid-friendly Shabbat service.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783