Sign In Forgot Password

Blood Drive

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Vitalent blood drive.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782